Family’s First

I bet everyone agrees with me on this.  We do put family first above anything else. But how far this “family’s first” is applicable to you?

I’m still single, so i only have my parents and my younger brother and his family to begin with. And then comes to aunties, uncles and cousins. Only then I will consider other relative to put on my priority list.

But even though I’m still single, sometimes work comes between family demand. And i have been through this situation before. What ever it is, in life, i believe we should be able to balance up everything that we do and do things moderately.

Then again, even how tired or sleepy or whatever obstacle that may be, when it comes to family function, i always get excited.

Muacks!

 

One thought on “Family’s First

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

