Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

Women are known for their obsession towards handbags, makeup, jewellery and of course shoes!!

Well, I am too, guilty as charged, obsessed with all that I mentioned before. But today I want to share about a shoe blog that sells oxford shoes.

You can go to http://www.oxfordhea.com and see it for yourself!!!

I bet you will not regret it! I personally know the owner, Dhea. She’s sweet and I love her.

Please visit the blog and get yourself Oxfordhea shoes…

To Dhea, akak nak kasut free!!! Haha! Love ya! Muacks!!

One thought on “Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

  1. I enjoy reading through a post that will make people think.
    Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

