why me?

Sometimes we always wonder why certain things happened to us in such a way that it really hurt our feelings.

At times, I myself do think the same BUT I always tell myself and people around me that we must look at the very reason why bad things happen to us. Look at the source. Then we tackle the problem or maybe things that we do not like to happen to us by understanding why it happened at the first place!

I learn this from my mom. She always asked me to “tengok punca masalah tu dulu baru la selesaikan!!” That’s what she said.

Thanks mom…

But sometimes, i can just feel bad and don’t like to think much. Trying to track down why things happen can lead you to many other unnecessary things… which later gonna cause UNNECESSARY STRESS…

Easier said than done….

Leave a Reply

