Music is my life…

I remembered when i was in my secondary boarding school, i used to have a “LYRIC BOOK” where i wrote myself all the song lyrics that I love. And my friends were also invited to write their favourite lyrics in my book too!!!

And what happen after everyone knows about my lyric book, some would borrow it and some just left simple messages on the pages of the lyrics they love.

I do still have the book until now. And when I browse through it, sometimes I cried and sometimes i laughed. Oh how I miss my friends!!!

Now, I don’t have lyric book anymore…. hurmm…maybe I should start once again and this time just cut and paste from lyric sites and compile it!! haha!

 

‘Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent.’
Victor Hugo

Leave a Reply

