Mom and Dad

There is no doubt beyond any reason that we have to obey our parents… Yeah, our beloved mom and dad.. the ones that bring us into this world…

What I find through nearly 30 years of my life is that sometimes I don’t feel like listening to what they said. I sometimes ignore them as at certain times, I just like to be alone.

But most of the times, I like to be with them. Go wherever they go..shopping, attend weddings, birthday parties and whatever events that they’ve been invited. Either as their driver or their companion, i don’t mind… Don’t mind at all…

For those who still have their mom and dad with you…love them…appreciate them..understand them…

For those who don’t, pray for their happiness with Allah…

To mom and dad, I LOVE YOU..always and forever!!!

Leave a Reply

