Guitar Hero

Do you know how addictive guitar hero can be? Oh my Goodness!! I can’t stop playing and thinking about playing this game!!!

I started playing guitar hero at my friend’s house coz I don’t have PS2 and now what I did i search Online Guitar Hero and guess what, I found it!!!

Haha…to tell you the truth I am not good at playing games…either PS2, PSP, XBox bla bla bla…
But my friends, my younger brother all addicted to this games…

Now I know why…..

Planning to get my own PS2 and buy guitar hero game…wahahahahah….
Be afraid, be really afraid!!!!!

Leave a Reply

