BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

bros-sisHow true it is your relationship with your siblings even though you have so many bad memories and rough times with them…

I guess it’s true then… other people may not see it but you feel it…

I love my brothers and sisters…eventhough don’t get the chance to meet them often…

BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER…. no matter what happens….

One thought on “BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

  1. Yes I guess so. I don’t really give much attention to the bad memories or the differences. I just love them!

Leave a Reply

